

Election Modernization Committee

Date: **April 7, 2020** Time: **7:30-9:30pm**

Location: Conducted by Remote Participation

Minutes

Members in attendance: Adam Badik, Greg Dennis, Sean Harrington, Walter Horn, William Logan, James O'Conor, Maxwell Palmer, Paul Raia, Juhan Sonin, Janice Weber, Lesley Waxman

Video Recording

A full video recording of the meeting can be found at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jw3rRusfsKs.